Advanced lightness 2 for sale – Mentor 4 for sale.

Paragliding kit become so light weight you can bike to and from sites. I biked to Newhaven from Brighton and back with the glider and harness, even beat the traffic !

Cars take over 1 whole hr to make the route (1 way) these days from Brighton to Newhaven at rush hr.

Traffic becoming a nightmare some car drivers tell me, I would like an electric third party motor fitted to extend the distance on my bike to flying sites, then I can be car free !

Any recommendations let me know, I do like the idea of motor on lower bracket.

PS Advance 2 Pod harness now sold

Leave a Reply

